Camestone Lower
Camestone Lower Home Our School Aims Diary Latest News Contacting School  

Term Dates for September 2018 - September 2019

 

 

Below you will find the term dates for the summer term and the next academic year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term – Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Teacher Training Day

 Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term – Monday 11th February 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 and

Thursday 2nd May 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Exploring Learning Together
Home
Other Links
Admissions Information >>
Governors >>
PTFA >>
Useful Links >>
School Council >>
Policies >>
Year Group
 
Foundation Stage
Year One
Year Two
 
 
Year Three
Year Four
Year Five
 
 
Year Six
 
 
 
Designed & Maintained by Marble Web Design Marble Web Design